Our Team

EPIS has carefully selected a highly regarded team who understands the industrial field and operates in a secure and productive manner. The dynamic members of our industrial team have made our company what it is today.

El Paso, Texas U. S. A.

Roberto Ochoa
Manager
Phone: (915) 533-5080
roberto.ochoa@epis-usa.com

Carlo Ramirez
Sales Specialist
Phone: (915) 533-5080
carlo.ramirez@epis-usa.com

Andres Ramirez
Sales Specialist
Phone: (915) 533-5080
aramirez@epis-usa.com

Fernando Beltran
Inside Sales Specialist
Phone: (915) 533-5080
sales@epis-usa.com

David Chavira
Purchasing Manager
Phone: (915) 533-5080
purchasing@epis-usa.com

Cuidad Juarez, Chih. Mexico

Miguel Ramirez
Outside Sales
Phone: (656) 257-1916
miguel.ramirez@epis-usa.com

Chihuahua, Chih. Mexico

Juan Ochoa
Sales Specialist
Phone: (639) 128-2952
juan.ochoa@epis‐usa.com

Monterrey, Nuevo Leon Mexico

Jesus Rodriguez
Sales Specialist
Phone: (81) 82-59-1139
jesus.rodriguez@epis‐usa.com